Home Ministries Missions Sermons About Us Location & Maps Resources

Where every person counts    -     Follow us on FaceBook

Sermons

Holly Lake Church of Christ Sunday AM Sermons


We are pleased to place the Sunday AM sermons on this page for your pleasure, they are provided in MP3 format only. You will need any, MP3 Player. QuickTime, and iTunes are free. We have also provided a link, if you need to download a copy of these players. QuickTime requires a much smaller amount of disk space than iTunes.

To download Quicktime for MP3 format files click on the Quicktime icon:

To download iTunes for MP3 format files click on the iTunes icon:

Back To Top

Holly Lake Church of Christ 3173 S. FM 2869 Hawkins, Texas 75765-4565

Phone: 903-769-3031

E-Mail us at: Admin@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

E-Mail Prayer Request to: Prayer@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

We appreciate comments about Our Web Site.

E-Mail comments to: WebMaster@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved, Holly Lake Church of Christ.


Sunday Aug 13, 2017 – Running Away – John Thompson


Sunday Aug 06, 2017PM – The Book of Philippians – Marco Arroyo


Sunday Aug 06, 2017 – The Church’s Greatest Needs – Marco Arroyo


Sunday July 30, 2017 – Difficult Times – Matthew Bransford


Sunday July 23, 2017 – To Live is Christ – Vance Davis


Sunday July 16, 2017 – God Creates Order Out of Chaos – John Thompson


Sunday July 09, 2017 – The Palm Tree – John Thompson


Sunday July 02, 2017 – Independence Day – John Thompson


Sunday June 18, 2017 – Like Father, Like Son – John Thompson


Sunday June 11, 2017 – The Multi-colored Word – John Thompson


Sunday June 4, 2017 – The Urim and the Thummim – John Thompson


Sunday May 28, 2017 – Remember – John Thompson


Sunday May 21, 2017 – Holy, Holy, Holy – John Thompson


Sunday May 14, 2017 – God Bless Christian Women – John Thompson


Sunday May 07, 2017 – Your Inheritance – John Thompson


Sunday April 30, 2017 – Encourage One Another – John Thompson


Sunday April 23, 2017 – Borne on Eagles Wings – John Thompson


Sunday April 16, 2017 – Jesus’ Empty Tomb – John Thompson


Sunday April 9, 2017 – Banner of the Cross – John Thompson